The solar team did a fantastic job and showed up at the appointed times-how refreshing. Mostly I want to say what great customer service this company has! After I had my new roof put on, every time it leaked they blamed to solar install. Randy came out at least 6-7 times and even brought an independent roofer with him. Turns out the roofing team fixed their roof and so far there haven't been any more leaks. Randy always returns my calls and coaches me with how the system works when I have a question. I am so glad this is my solar company and team!

-Deborah R. 7/5/2020

Randy assisted me in every way with insurance and installation. Made the entire experience extremely easy.

-Pat G. 6/12/2020

I spoke to several different companies about me needing my panels removed so I can have my roof replaced. After calling Affordable Solar and speaking to Randy, I was very confident I had found the right people for the job. I picked his brain for information that I had learned through my phone calls, but he enlighten me with more information than I could have asked for. We had a minor setback in scheduling but communication was excellent they were very accommodating. I found him and his crew to be very down-to-earth people, easy to talk to, understanding ,professional and very informative. I would highly recommend them to anybody who's looking for their Services. you will not be disappointed. Thanks again great job

-Charles V.  6/8/2020

All good things to say about Affordable Solar. They installed a solar hot water heater at my home. I have a family of five. Dramatic reduction in electric bill, the solar water heater produces 100% of the hot water we need. It is tied to electric, if we ever use up the solar hot water if it is raining for a few days, will heat more with electric. The only issue has been we needed the solar water panel removed to have a new roof installed. They were very responsive and quick to get it done fast. All good. Love the system and the service.

-Paul H.  5/20/2020

Affordable solar services what a great group. Randy and his helper came to our home within hours of our call for a leaking solar panel. Thanks Randy

-Meg S. 2/15/2020

Fantastic 5 star service and extremely timely! My pool pump went out yesterday as I was awaiting my final roof inspection, before my new solar panels could be installed! I called Randy, who explained my situation to the the city bldg dept and got a verbal OK to place the panels and connect the new pool pump! Install was absolutely flawless--it looks so clean and the installers very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. We couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend Randy's Affordable Solar!

-Cathy W. 8/13/2019

In the process of selling my house and needed my solar panels fixed before a homeowner’s inspection. Randy came out the same same day and offered his expertise and professionalism. His services were very well priced and inspection was a success. Definitely recommend Randy and his team for any solar panels needs.

-Kyra K. 7/27/2019

Very professional and efficient. Randy has been a pleasure to work with and the crew sent out to re-install my solar water heater and pool panels were excellent and professional as well. I called two other solar companies about re-installing my panels, after our roof replacement, and was told it would be 4 weeks out to do the work. Randy was able to get it scheduled for me and done the following week. Thank You!!

-Terry C. 7/3/2019

We had to put on a new roof before selling our house. We were on a tight time line. I talked to Randy and he sent someone right over to remove our water heater solar panels. When it was time to put them back on he did not have any openings. He changed his schedule around to get the panels back up just in time for the closing. They did a good job and were reasonably priced.

-Lori R. 6/25/2019

Affordable Solar is a great option. They came out took a look at my house and my pool. Told me what they could do for me and how much it would cost. Once the permits cleared they were out in a couple of days to install. Noticed a small problem about 2 weeks after installation was completed. They came out that day and accessed the problem and then came back the next day to fix things.

-Michael S. 6/24/2019

I called the company yesterday, was able to talk to them right away, he told me the price estimate right over the phone, came next morning and did the work, what I couldn’t accomplish with previous company in 2.5 weeks was done in less then 24 hrs. An amazing team, high quality work, very reasonable prices. I am already recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much. You are absolutely amazing!!!!!

-Marriana N. 6/19/2019

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and honest. Working with Affordable Solar was like having family recommending, advising and steering me in the right direction in the solar world. Their advice and expertise went way beyond their job and they did what no other company took the time to do. They offered me only the products that made sense and never tried to oversell things we did not need. I would highly recommend Randy and his team to anyone looking to make their home modern and efficient!!!

-David F. 6/10/2019

"Randy and his team did a fantastic job! Definitely, the right people to call for solar pool panels. Thanks again Randy."

-Markus Q. 5/13/2019

"Great customer service, very professional, great prices and in a timely manner. Will recommendAffordable Solar Services to anyone"

-Jack H. 5/3/2019

"Affordable Solar, easy to work with and very professional."

-Miguel G. 4/26/2019

"Randy and his team were punctual, friendly and did a great job. Their work was excellent, they explained the system to me and the warranty was very easy to initiate. I will and have recommended them!"

-Halle H. 4/22/2019

"What a great experience. Randy was very professional, explained the system to us very thoroughly. He was very kind and helpful. Will definitely refer to others. Thank you so much!!"

-Elaine M. 4/18/2019

"Randy and his crew were wonderful to work with! From start to finish, and the results themselves-it was terrific!- I'd highly recommend using them!"

-Marnie S. 4/18/2019

"I couldn't have asked for better service at a better cost. Perfectly installed and operational. My pool has never felt so comfortable. The Affordable Solar Services team should be considered for any solar needs if you are in need. Great job guys!"

-Jeff B. 9/27/2018

 

"Absolutely amazing work! Randy came out with such professionalism and educated us on everything. The price was great as well."

-Ronnie K. 9/21/2018

 

"They installed solar panels on our roof, Randy explained everything to us very clearly and the crew was punctual, very professional and cleaned up completely when done.  They even cleaned out our dryer vent on our roof for us!  Great company would recommend to anyone A rating!"

-Brendon B. 9/20/2018

 

"It was very positive. They worked very closely with our roofer and took the old ones down in a timely manner so that the roof could get started, then installed new panels"

-Joanne G. 8/22/2018

 

"Quality work, good clean up, timely. Randy communicated well with me and with the insurance. Randy responded very quickly, enjoyed working with him"

-Lorraine V. 8/19/2018

 

"They were excellent and we were very pleased! They were neat, friendly and cleaned up well. We have had no complaints about them!"

-James B. 5/31/2018

 

"It was A+! They were excellent and I cannot brag enough about them.  They were very knowledgeable and knew all about the science and chemistry about solar panels.  They educated me and my husband so much so that we are thinking about getting solar panels on the entire top of our home! They picked up every single particle after they were done and there was nothing left behind.  I can't say enough wonderful things about Randy and his crew!"

-Kristi D. 4/18/2018

 

"You guys did a great job removing and reinstalling all of my solar panels. Very happy with their hard work."

-John M. 6/6/2018

 

 

 

 

 

We serve Brevard County and Indian River County; Including these cities and municipalities: Melbourne, West Melbourne, Palm Bay, Viera, Grant, Valkaria, Grant-Valkaria, Satellite Beach, Indian Harbor Beach, Melbourne Beach, Vero Beach, Sebastian, Palm Coast, Fellsmere, Rockledge, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Orchid Island, Barefoot Bay, Vero Lakes, Indialantic, Sharpes, Micco, Mims, Malabar, Titusville, Cape Canaveral

1209 Sanchez st

Palm Bay FL 32909

(321) 576-6156
USA

License# CVC57122

©2018 by Affordable Solar Systems